Please note these exercises may not take place in the event that the Land Operation Command (LOC) suspends all Winter Activity until 31 Mar 21.

Ex name

Country

Dates

POC

Phone

Email

Ex NORDIC SERPENT 20 Norway 29 Nov – 19 Dec 20 Maj Matt Garwood 95361 7676 matthew.garwood218@mod.gov.uk
Ex ALPINE SERPENT 20 Norway 5 – 19 Dec 20 Maj Matt Garwood 95361 7676 matthew.garwood218@mod.gov.uk
Ex ALPINE MERCURY RACER France 3 – 9 Jan 21 Lt Callum Moreman 07875 394082 callum.moreman100@mod.gov.uk
Ex SUPREME GLACIER 20 Austria 6 Nov – 12 Dec 20 Capt Stuart I Kitchen 07414 403243 / 01904 662659 stuart.kitchen827@mod.gov.uk
Ex SNOW SPANNER 21 Austria 5 – 13 Feb 21 Capt Stuart I Kitchen 07414 403243 / 01904 662659 stuart.kitchen827@mod.gov.uk
Ex SNOW BUCK 21 Austria 9 – 23 Jan 21 Maj Joanna Yarker 07971 868327 joanna.yarker942@mod.gov.uk
Ex ALPINE WHITE CUB 20 Austria 16 – 28 Oct 20 Col I G Large 92332 444057 ian.large237@mod.gov.uk
Ex ALPINE TIGER 20/21 – Phase One France 28 Nov – 19 Dec 20 Maj Chris Wane (Vice Chair)
Capt Lee Stoddart (Sec)
07968 596404
07818 271153
Christopher.wane486@mod.gov.uk
Lee.Stoddart503@mod.gov.uk
Ex ALPINE TIGER 20/21 – Phase Two France 30 Dec 20 – 9 Jan 21 Maj Chris Wane (Vice Chair)
Capt Lee Stoddart (Sec)
07968 596404
07818 271153
Christopher.wane486@mod.gov.uk
Lee.Stoddart503@mod.gov.uk
Ex LOGISTIC BOARDER Austria 9 – 29 Jan 21 Capt Kevin Halbert 94321 3491 Kevin.Halbert438@mod.gov.uk